Thursday, August 1, 2019

New Music August


View this post on Instagram

It’s August, and we’ve some great NEW MUSIC spinning this month. Over 120 new songs from these artists in regular rotation, with double doses on THURSDAYS. Discover new music on Vinyl Voyage Radio.⁣ ⁣http://www.vinylvoyageradio.com ⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣..⁣ ⁣..⁣ ⁣..⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣Tracy Howe-Things That Grow @tracyhowemusic #tracyhowemusic ⁣ ⁣Manon Ward-Manon Ward @manonward #manonward ⁣ ⁣Christina LaRocca-These Are My Whiskey Dreams @christinalaroccamusic #ChristinaLaRocca⁣ ⁣Cecily-Awakening, Part 1 @cecilyalexa #cecily⁣ ⁣Stranger Ranger-Remembering the Rockets #strangerranger ⁣ ⁣Traveling Seeds-Traveling Seeds #TravelingSeeds ⁣ ⁣Tom Flannery and the Shillelaghs-Peace and Love and Dollar Pints @tom.flannery #tomflanneryandtheshillelaghs⁣ ⁣Imogen Joy-Aquarius #ImogenJoy ⁣ ⁣Tyler Stenson-In the Loudest Way @tylerstenson #TylerStenson⁣ ⁣Prateek-All You Do Is Drown @prateekmusic #Prateek⁣ ⁣Capitansam-Phoenix #capitansam #capitansammusic⁣ ⁣They Won’t Win-Lost At Sea @theywontwinband #theywontwin ⁣ ⁣Super Knova-American Queers @superknovamusic #superknova ⁣ ⁣Musers-Love Will See You Through @themuserssoco #themusers⁣ ⁣Aubryn-Gone-a Get It @aubrynmusic #Aubryn ⁣ ⁣The Young Sinclairs-Out of the Box @theyoungsinclairs #youngsinclairs ⁣ ⁣Dude York-Falling @dudeyork #dudeyork ⁣ ⁣Bleached-Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough? @hellobleached #bleached⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣#newmusic #newmusicalert #newmusicaugust #vinylvoyageradio ⁣ ⁣⁣ ⁣
A post shared by Vinyl Voyage Radio (@vinylvoyageradio) on

2 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  2. As a Spotify Music promotion company, we have theresources to get you heard. Whether you make Hip Hop music or electronic music, we only get your music on Spotify Playlists which match your music genre. We have the biggest network of over 3000 playlists, 800 playlist curators and can guarantee Playlist placements for almost every genre. Contact us today.
    real spotify promotion

    ReplyDelete