Thursday, April 5, 2018

Introducing New Music Jukebox

We are premiering a new show on Vinyl Voyage Radio: New Music Jukebox. Each month, we will feature 10 tracks form the new music we are featuring that month.  The premiere episode airs on April 5, 2018 at 8pm, central.

On this episode, we will be featuring

Emanuel Casablanca, "I Got What You Want"
Forest Fire Gospel Choir, "Fancy You"
Tow'rs, "Revere"
Daniel Hardin, "Someday"
One Day Remains, "You Don't Worry Child"
Tomasina, "Somebody"
Weary Space Wanderer, "Seasons to Change"
The Wet Secrets, "Give It To Me Straight"
Punchline, "Darkest Dark"
Michael McDermott, "This World Will Break Your Heart"

Listen to it on-demand via Mixcloud

1 comment: