Friday, April 5, 2019

New Music for April on Vinyl Voyage Radio

This month, we have over 120 new tracks for you from artists all over the world!  Check out the list below.

Angela Saini
Steph Yeager
Jessica Barbour
Hailey Knox
Mad For Joy
Bad Bad Hats
The Hope Arsenal
Rachael Sage
Mi Kaisha
Laura Stevenson
Josh Turner
Soul Motivators
Fulton Street
Abi Wade
Alright Alright
Major Love Event

No comments: