Friday, September 2, 2011

Retro Repeat on Adventures in Vinyl

We have been on the air now for 7 months.  That's 7 K-Tel albums on Adventures in Vinyl.

Over the months we have gained listeners from all over the world:  Canada, Israel, Brazil, New Zealand, South Africa and many others.

Even Syria.

This month we are going to take a break on Adventures in Vinyl and replay the 7 past episodes as we catch our breath and give people an opportunity to listen to some albums they may have missed.

Here's the schedule (all times CENTRAL):


Fantastic 
Saturday, September 3 (11 am)
Tuesday, September 6 (1 pm)
Sunday, September 25 (4 pm)

Dynamite
Sunday, September 4 (4 pm)
Thursday, September 8 (1 pm)
Wednesday, September 21 (10 am)

Music Power
Saturday, September 10 (11 am)
Tuesday, September 13 (1 pm)


Music Express
Sunday, September 11 (4 pm)
Thursday, September 15 (1 pm)
Wednesday, September 28 (10 am)


Disco Mania
Wednesday, September 14 (10 am)
Saturday, September 17 (11 am)
Tuesday, September 20 (1 pm)

Block Buster
Sunday, September 18 (4 pm)
Thursday, September 22 (1 pm)
Thursday, September 29 (1 pm)

Rock 80
Wednesday, September 7 (10 am)
Saturday, September 24 (11 am)
Tuesday, September 27 (1 pm)


Up next in October:  back to the 80s with Hit Express.

No comments: