Wednesday, May 2, 2018

New Music for May 2018

We have some great new tracks being featured on Vinyl Voyage this month. Every Thursday is New Music Thursday, featuring more tracks by these artists. This month, we have over 70 new songs by dozens of artists. Check out our show, New Music Jukebox for a sampling of the best tracks of the month.

Artists this month include:

Alex reade
Buffalo Tom
Curtis harding
Emma Lentino
Grand Canyon
Gregory Darling
Jacob Everett Wallace
Jade Bird
Jessie Baylin
Kyshona Armstrong
Lorne Clarke
Patric Johnston
Sabeel Azam
Sarah Shook and the Disarmers
Settling Houses
Shakey Graves
The Summer Kills
Tom Flannery and Bret Alexander
Vinicius Galant
Wes Kirkpatrick

1 comment:

  1. Hi everybody!
    Do you like mp3 audio? Do you want to set them as ringtone? Change defaults for defaults. Let me share the best mp3 ringtone application for you at:Ringtonesmobile
    A few suggestions for you to refer to unique ringtone sounds:
    Let me love you ringtones
    Jitni Dafa ringtones
    Tera ghata ringtones
    Jab Bhi Teri Yaad Aayegi ringtones
    Pilla Ra ringtones
    If you like it and like it, share it for everyone. Or have any issues with the installation, please report it to me.