Wednesday, June 6, 2018

New Music for June 2018

We've got some great new tunes streaming this month on Vinyl Voyage Radio. Be sure to listen to New Music Thursday to get the most from these artists.

This month we are featuring tracks from

The Empty Pockets
Wild Moccasins
The Record Company
Laura Carbone
Arthur Buck
Will Dailey
Angie Aparo
Wild Harbors
St. Pete Holland
Okkervil River
Three Star Revival
Will Turpin
Tall Myth
Sawdust and Rust
Kate Tucker

And several more!

1 comment:

  1. Hello friends
    Your music theme is realistic and engaging. I always watch music events around the world. Do I have music for myself and my phone? How about you? You can refer and leave comments for my music at this site:
    Here are my top 5 songs that you can install quickly:

    Hindi ringtone - ringtonedownload
    Telugu Ringtone - ringtonedownload
    Bollywood ringtone - ringtonedownload
    Malgudi Days ringtone - ringtonedownload
    Ringtones Airtel ringtone - ringtonedownload

    Your comments will improve my music. Thank you!